Het Team

 

Directie

  Harry Marissink
Directeur
h.marissink@mijnplein.nl 
  Rian Wolfs
Adjunct directeur
r.wolfs@mijnplein.nl 


Intern begeleiders

  Jolanda Linthorst
Intern begeleider
groepen 1 t/m 8
Vertrouwenspersoon
leerkracht groep 4
j.linthorst@mijnplein.nl    
  Kira Overmars
Intern begeleider
PSZ/ groepen 1 t/m 8
leerkracht groep 3
k.overmars@mijnplein.nl 


Groepsleerkrachten

  Carla Greve
leerkracht
groep 1-2
c.greve@mijnplein.nl       
 
  Jeanette Alferink
leerkracht 
groep 1-2
j.alferink@mijnplein.nl 
  Jolien Schreurs 
leerkracht
groep 4
j.schreurs@mijnplein.nl
  Marlies Haarman
leerkracht
groep 1-2
m.haarman@mijnplein.nl
Marjolein Brinkhof
leerkracht
groep 4
marj.brinkhof@mijnplein.nl
Bertina Tielbeek
leerkracht
groep 1-2
b.tielbeek@mijnplein.nl
Charlot Hogeman
leerkracht
groep 1
c.hogeman@mijnplein.nl
Manon Oldeboer
leerkracht
groep 3
m.oldeboer@mijnplein.nl
Ingrid Diepman 
leerkracht
groep 3
i.diepman@mijnplein.nl

Ingrid Ermers
leerkracht
groep 4
bouwcoördinator
i.ermers@mijnplein.nl
           


Mirjam de Bruijn
leerkracht
groep 5
m.debruijn@mijnplein.nl 
Marlien ter Avest 
WPO
groep 6
 m.teravest@mijnplein.nl          
Paul Gerrits Jans 
leerkracht
groep 5
p.gerritsjans@mijnplein.nl
Kim Lammers
leerkracht
groep 3
k.lammers@mijnplein.nl           
Henry Bosman
leerkracht
groep 5
ICT-coördinator
h.bosman@mijnplein.nl

Stephanie van Uden
leerkracht
groep 6 en 8
bouwcoördinator
s.vanuden@mijnplein.nl

Cindy Hartman
leerkracht
groep 6
AOIS'er
ci.hartman@mijnplein.nl
Marleen Morélis
leerkracht
groep 7
m.morelis@mijnplein.nl         
 
Claudi Pronk
leerkracht
groep 3, 6 en 8
AOIS'er
c.pronk@mijnplein.nl
Monique Weijn
leerkracht
groep 7
OIS'er
m.weijn@mijnplein.nl


Ton Lammers
leerkracht
groep 8
t.lammers@mijnplein.nl
Gerard Mollink 
leerkracht
groep 8
g.mollink@mijnplein.nl
Linda Koerhuis
leerkracht
groep 1-2
l.koerhuis@mijnplein.nl
           

Kai Rensen
leerkracht
bewegingsonderwijs 
kai.rensen@sportbedrijf.nl
  Tom van  Alstede
leerkracht
muziek
t.vanalstede@mijnplein.nl

Vincent Holterman
conciërge
v.holterman@mijnplein.nl



Peuterspeelzaal

  Ans Nijmeijer
groepsleidster 
  Jody Assink
groepsleidster  
  Greet Holterman
groepsleidster 
  Heleen van Schooten
groepsleidster
     

 

Laatste Nieuws

Er zijn geen items beschikbaar.

Uit het fotoboek

P1130272 P1130268
P1130270 P1130267