Het Team

 

Directie

  Harry Marissink
Directeur
h.marissink@mijnplein.nl 
  Rian Wolfs
Adjunct directeur
r.wolfs@mijnplein.nl 


Intern begeleiders

  Jolanda Linthorst
Intern begeleider
groepen 1 t/m 8
Vertrouwenspersoon
leerkracht groep 3
j.linthorst@mijnplein.nl    
  Kira Overmars
Intern begeleider
PSZ/ groepen 1 t/m 8
leerkracht groep 7
k.overmars@mijnplein.nl 


Groepsleerkrachten

Christel Huiskamp
leerkracht
groep 1
c.huiskamp@mijnplein.nl      
 
  Jeanette Alferink
leerkracht 
groep 4
j.alferink@mijnplein.nl 
  Jolien Schreurs 
leerkracht
groep 3
j.schreurs@mijnplein.nl
Sylvia Schutte
leerkracht
groep 1, 2 en 5
s.schutte@mijnplein.nl
Marjolein Brinkhof
leerkracht
groep 4
marj.brinkhof@mijnplein.nl
Bertina Tielbeek
leerkracht groep 6
b.tielbeek@mijnplein.nl
Charlot Hogeman
leerkracht
groep 2
c.hogeman@mijnplein.nl
Manon Roescher
leerkracht
groep 4
m.oldeboer@mijnplein.nl
Ingrid Diepman 
leerkracht
groep 4
i.diepman@mijnplein.nl

Ingrid Ermers
leerkracht
groep 3
bouwcoördinator
i.ermers@mijnplein.nl
           


Mirjam de Bruijn
leerkracht
groep 2
m.debruijn@mijnplein.nl 
Linda Koerhuis
leerkracht
groep 1l   
l.koerhuis@mijnplein.nl   
Paul Gerrits Jans 
leerkracht
groep 5
p.gerritsjans@mijnplein.nl

Amber Kemper
WPO
groep 7
amber.kemper@hotmail.com

Henry Bosman
leerkracht
ICT-coördinator
h.bosman@mijnplein.nl

Stephanie van Uden
leerkracht
groep 7 
bouwcoördinator
s.vanuden@mijnplein.nl


Judith Talens
leerkracht
groep 2
j.talens@mijnplein.nl

Marleen Morélis
leerkracht
groep 8
m.morelis@mijnplein.nl   
 
Claudi Pronk
leerkracht
groep 8
AOIS'er
c.pronk@mijnplein.nl
Monique Weijn
leerkracht
groep 7
OIS'er
m.weijn@mijnplein.nl





Gerard Mollink 
leerkracht
groep 8
g,mollink@mijnplein.nl
Vincent Holterman
conciërge
v.holterman@mijnplein.nl

Kai Rensen
leerkracht
bewegingsonderwijs 
kai.rensen@sportbedrijf.nl
  Tom van  Alstede
leerkracht
muziek
t.vanalstede@mijnplein.nl

Miranda van Santen
taalklas NT2

Natasja Temmink
taalklas NT2
Jorie Otten
leerkracht
groep 6
j.otten@mijnplein.nl


Marc Temmink
leerkracht
groep 6
m.temmink@mijnplein.nl



   

Peuterspeelzaal

  Ans Nijmeijer
groepsleidster 
  Jody Assink
groepsleidster  
  Greet Holterman
groepsleidster 
  Heleen van Schooten
groepsleidster
     

 

Laatste Nieuws

Er zijn geen items beschikbaar.

Agenda

Omschrijving
18 december -  Kerst kerkviering
21 december -  Kerstvakantie
22 januari -  Open huis Korenbloem

Uit het fotoboek

10 7
8 6